Contact

Collaboration starts with communicating. When you’re ready, we’re listening.

Call, email or stop by:

433 South Main St‎
Suite 107
West Hartford, CT 06110

Local: 860-461-1441
Fax: 860-461-1404
Email: info@insiteins.com
Hours: 7:30 – 5:00 PM M-F

Send Us A Message

* Your Name

* Your email address

* Your Phone Number

Message

Special Forms For Common Needs

How To Find Us

We’re conveniently located right off of I-84 in West Hartford.

Get Directions

Our knowledgeable and friendly staff

Name Role Extension Email
Gale Roman President and CEO 204 gale@insiteins.com
Louisa Genca VP Personal Lines 205 louisa@insiteins.com
Michelle Marko VP Commercial Lines 206 michelle@insiteins.com
Nanci Rosenkranz Account Manager 203 nanci@insiteins.com
Gloria Reynolds Account Manager 201 gloria@insiteins.com
Tina Damboise Office Manager 202 tina@insiteins.com